Top

Minvestment.com another hot HYIP people are talking about

January 24, 2008

minvestment-dot-com.jpg

Jamaica- Minvestment.com is another forex trading, online investment company headquartered in the British Virgin Islands. It’s what is classified as a High Yield Investment Program(HYIP). They offer 1.4% - 1.9% daily interest on your money, using the progressive compounding method. Your initial investment is locked in for 150 business days or 7 months, then you can take your principal and interest out and skip along merrily to the bank.

Here is how it works. You go to minvestment.com and open an account, while there you’ll be asked for an egold.com ebullion.com account number. I chose e-bullion.com. Signing up at e-bullion.com, the sister site, is the way you are going to send your initial investment your minvestment.com account. Once you’ve got your account number, go back to minvestment.com and type it in to complete your account registration. You will get emails with confirmations and instructions from both minvestment.com and e-bullion.com. Read and follow them. Make sure you select progressive compounding as your investment option when signing up at minvestment.com


Here’s how much they say you’ll make.
Check out their compound calculcator on minvestment.com. It will show you how much your initial investment will yield you after the 15o day lock in period.
Example 1 . Initial Account Principal: $100.00, Final Account Principal: $11,605.09
Example 2: Initial Account Principal: $500.00,Final Account Principal: $77,982.51

And no you didn’t read those figures wrong. I heard about this one over the Christmas holidays and it already has tongues wagging and people signing up. I’ve always said to myself and others, only invest what you are prepared to lose. I invested US$400. And with Jamaican’s love afffair with all things forex trading and high yieding, this one is bound to grab their attention in droves once again, as their appetite for risk has certainly increased. So let’s see what happens in a couple of months.

Comments

12 Responses to “Minvestment.com another hot HYIP people are talking about”

  1. pondering on January 24th, 2008 1:30 pm

    Ingrid, this cannot be for real. Let us know how that 400 goes!!! My mouth is watering.

  2. pondering on January 24th, 2008 2:30 pm

    p.s. I found this thread on a website about e-bullion. http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showthread.php?t=93892&page=8
    Was looking at e-gold but there is no clear way i can see to get that money out of e-gold into a local bank account. All this middle men.

  3. Hugh Bowman on January 24th, 2008 5:22 pm

    Well I’ve been in for nearly a month and all seems to be going well. I’ve heard of three persons (Jamaican friends) so far cashing in their returns, two last year and one since this week.
    I have a lot of my colleagues and friends investing in this HYIP.

    Just have to wait and see!!

  4. Mark Saldeba on January 24th, 2008 6:04 pm

    Greed…it always finds away to sneak back and bite you where it hurts….”Your Money” I agree with the author only invest what you are willing to lose!

  5. David Mullings on January 24th, 2008 7:06 pm

    Ingrid, I heard about this one from a friend back in November as well when he sought my advice. I simply pointed out that the numbers are way out there but it is possible to make a return of 1% per day in forex so they are not implausible, just highly unlikely.

    Most HYIPs, especially on the web, are pyramid schemes and I have seen enough websites talking about them.

    My recommendation was exactly what you did - put in some money that you can afford to lose and if it works, great, if not, chalk it up to experience.

  6. Minvestment.com site down, investors money gone too? : Silicon Caribe on January 30th, 2008 11:35 pm

    […] Minvestment.com another hot HYIP people are talking about […]

  7. e-Bullion asks Minvestment to cease incoming and outgoing transfers : Silicon Caribe on January 31st, 2008 3:31 pm

    […] Minvestment.com another hot HYIP people are talking about Minvestment.com on shady,shakey ground? Minvestment.com switches from ebullion to libertyreserve.com […]

  8. Hyip Scam on February 1st, 2008 5:58 pm

    Minvestment has been down for for several days without any info from the admin. I think they have decided to close their program.

  9. Milliondollar domain forexjamaica.com for sale on jamdeal.com : Silicon Caribe on February 4th, 2008 10:07 pm

    […] Minvestment.com another hot HYIP people are talking about David Smith’s Olint partners with iTradeFX in a US$100 giveaway to Jamaicans […]

  10. Andrea Gooden on February 28th, 2008 8:33 pm

    Maydaisy is another one that is very questioning, I am quite worried cause since January, their site has been down too.

  11. Andrew Richards on July 8th, 2008 5:01 pm

    Well i was fooled by these people. I invested US $2000

  12. Bob Gruhl on July 19th, 2008 11:26 am

    I invested in Minvestment also, but now I’ve found something where I’ve been paid and am expecting another payment soon. Very high yield.
    You can find out more about it by sending an email to:
    startmeup@GetResponse.com
    In the messages, you’ll also see how to save on gas. Yes, gas prices are falling now, but just wait till something flares up in the Mid-East again.
    Then they’ll start rising. Why wait? Discover how to reduce your dependence on
    foreign oil.
    Send that email today to:
    startmeup@GetResponse.com

Got something to say?





Close
E-mail It
Bottom